Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

The Center for Safety and Change honored:

Nelly Bly Arougheti & Michael Arougheti


Elizabeth Haas Edersheim &
Steven Gallen Edersheim

( To download any image click on image and choose download from drop-down menu ) Prior to publishing any images please contact me. Thank You.